公司简介

深圳立华家居用品有限公司成立于2006年,公司地址位于年轻富有活力的深圳宝安,比邻香港,离机场五公里交通便利。

本公司主要经营化妆镜、卫浴五金配件及其它建材装饰五金产品的生产制造及出口业务。经过数年的发展,我公司已经有了成熟的产品设计开发团队与生产加工工厂,逐步建立了自己成熟具有优势的产品体系。

其中的化妆镜产品获得多项专业技术,引导行业潮流。带灯产品已通过UL、CE、GS、CCC、等多个国家的电器安全认证证书。

本公司产品被广泛应用于商业酒店,水疗,美容、医疗、零售、民用住宅等领域,更适合于世界各地的豪华星级酒店及别墅比如万豪,希尔顿,凯宾斯基等并成为其优质供应商。

此外公司承接客户定制订单,产品主要销往欧洲,美国,澳大利亚,中东及东南亚多个国家,并与多个国家客户建立了稳定的合作关系。

我们以“立身无华,诚实守信”为理念,不断进取,开拓创新,以“专注而专业”为宗旨,为客户的丰富艺术生活、享受完美人生提供完善而优质的服务。

期盼您的合作,请联系我们!

Profile

Established in 2006, Shenzhen LEVE Houseware Co.,Ltd is located in Shenzhen which is a young and active city closed to Hong Kong . It takes only 15 minutes by car from Shenzhen airport to our office location.

Our company is mainly engaged in manufacturing and exporting of makeup mirrors, bathroom accessories and other hospitality purposed decorative fittings .

After several years development,we have gradually built up a processing plant and achieved a high level R&D team to enable us to hold many of advantaged products.

Among them, the makeup mirror products have obtained a number of professional techniques to guide the industry trend. The lamp products have passed the electrical safety testing and the certificate of UL, CE, GS, CCC and SASO are available.

The products are widely used in commercial hotels, spa, beauty, health, retail, salon,residential and other fields,especially suitable for luxury hotels worldwide such as Marriott, Hilton, Sheraton, Westin and etc; our company therefore became one of their high-quality suppliers.

We sell our standard products and accept customized orders as well ,our products are mainly exported to Europe,USA, Australia, Middle East, and some Asia countries, we have been cooperating with some of above customers even over 10 years.

We regard “Standing without gorgeous,Honest and faithful” as company spirit , insist on “ dedicated and professional “as business strategy , keep innovating and improving to provide our customers a high quality service to enrich their artistic and perfect life .

Look forward to your kindly cooperation!